home news forum careers events suppliers solutions markets expos directories catalogs resources advertise contacts

The news
beyond the news
Index of news sources
All Africa Asia/Pacific Europe Latin America Middle East North America
News archive 1997-2008


May 5, 2015

Honoring wheat scientists Jesse Dubin and Ron DePauw and the Yaqui Valley Legacy

Nufarm appoints Greg Hunt as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Syngenta scientist Dr. Mary-Dell Chilton named 2015 National Inventors Hall of Fame inductee

May 4, 2015

FMC Corporation elects Jaime Gomez-Arnau as Vice President

May 1, 2015

Dr. Ron DePauw joins SeCan in the position of Science Advisor

April 30, 2015

NewLeaf Symbiotics continues to grow expertise

Change in management of INCOTEC North America

April 29, 2015

T.A. Seeds announces strategic personnel positioning

Exosect announces new Chief Technology Officer

April 28, 2015

Advanta US expands its sales force

Valent U.S.A Corporation announces “Relentless As You” contest winners and "Valent Choice Honorees"

Alltech continues to invest in its global Mycotoxin Management team 

April 27, 2015

CIMMYT appoints a new Regional Representative for Africa

La Crosse Seed adds new Regional Sales Manager to team of seed experts

April 23, 2015

Thunder Seed welcomes new customer service representative (AgWired)

Pinnacle Seed hires R&D Manager (The Packer)

April 21, 2015

Barenbrug UK announces new sales appointment

Arysta LifeScience welcomes new Territory Sales Manager - Kaitlyn Acaster joins Canadian sales team

April 20, 2015

Nouvelles nominations à la direction Marketing et Services de Bayer CropScience en France

April 17, 2015

T.A. Seeds names Bruce Ulmer as General Manager

The Sainsbury Laboratory's Professor Cyril Zipfel receives Charles Albert Shull Award

April 16, 2015

Bayer CropScience recognizes U.S. cotton growers for high yields at 10th Annual FiberMax One Ton Club banquet

Syngenta introduces four new participants to 2015 Voices 4 Wheat blog campaign 

2015 Borlaug CAST Communication Award goes to Dr. Channapatna Prakash, Tuskegee University

April 15, 2015

Deneen Sebastian joins Arysta LifeScience's marketing team

Goemar adds Technical Service Manager and Western Business Sales Manager - Steve Kelly, Kurt Bowman join U.S. sales team

April 13, 2015

Land O'Lakes, Inc. names new Chief Marketing Officer

Sculptor captures natural stance of Nobel laureate Norman Borlaug

April 10, 2015

Garth Hodges is new VP Marketing and Business Development at Bayer CropScience Canada

April 9, 2015

American Takii announces hiring of Logistics & Manufacturing Manager








SeedQuest on
your smartphone



  Archive of the news section


Copyright @ 1992-2015 SeedQuest - All rights reserved